DUI Checkpoint Locations for this 4th of July Week in Arizona


Law enforcement agencies take these days serious because of issues with people driving while intoxicated in the past. We want everyone to stay safe, call Uber, Lyft, or a taxi if you are deciding to have fun with family and friends. If you or anyone you know is in need of a free consultation for a pending DUI matter please call us at your convenience.

Click here to stay up-to-date with the newest checkpoints, updated in real time: http://bit.ly/2rpdziv

Recent Arizona Checkpoints - DUI Location Alerts

Arizona DUI Checkpoints
Recent Alerts

 

County City Location Time
Maricopa Mesa Undisclosed Location – From Salt River. Mon May 28, 2018
Maricopa Mesa Az-202 and N Power Rd Area Sun May 27, 2018
Pima Tucson N Sabino Canyon Rd and E Cloud Rd Area Sat May 26, 2018
Maricopa Phoenix N 24th St and E Highland Ave Sat May 19, 2018
Pima Tucson E Golf Links Rd and Houghton Rd Sat May 19, 2018
Maricopa Gilbert Undisclosed – City Limits Sat May 5, 2018
Pima Tucson Undisclosed Location – Pima County Sat May 5, 2018
Maricopa Phoenix Lake Rd Sat Apr 14, 2018
Pima Tucson South Country Club Rd North Of E Drexel Rd Sat Mar 31, 2018
Pima Tucson Undisclosed Location – Pima County Sat Mar 24, 2018
Pima Tucson W Orange Grove Rd and N La Cholla Blvd Sat Mar 17, 2018
Maricopa Mesa E Baseline Rd and N Gilbert Rd Sat Mar 17, 2018
Pima Tucson W Prince Rd and I-10 Area Sat Mar 17, 2018
Pima Ajo Rt-85 – Mile Marker 55 Sat Mar 3, 2018
Pima Tucson Undisclosed Location – Pima County Sat Mar 3, 2018
Pima Tucson E Aviation Hwy – Towards End Under The Bridge Sat Feb 24, 2018
Maricopa Fountain Hills Tonto National Forest North Of Fountain Hills Sat Feb 17, 2018
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *